You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Hamburg to Denmark back to COPA CABANA

in #art5 years ago

I really enjoyed reading about your trip especially the part about the beach. I remembered how I collected some snails and shells during my trip :) Your drawing looks very detailed and fine. I love how you invested your time to shade and add many little details to them by just using a ballpoint pen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, my pleasure.
Ballpoint makes it easy to stick to details, I find. How the pen feels when it hits the paper is very unique, so much different from all other mediums.

You're welcome :) My father likes to draw using ballpoint pen for the same reason. I am yet to attempt to create a quality artwork with the medium. Though your artwork looks tough it is definitely an inspiration to newbies like me =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85