Captain America-Original Art

in #art6 years ago

¡Good afternoon Steemers!

A few days ago I was watching the very famous movie of the avengers and I was watching my favorite characters from this marvel movie universe, which are Iron Man, Spiderman, Captain America and Thor.

Well, sitting while having breakfast, I could enter the brilliant idea of portraying Captain America, difficult but not impossible, I said and from there I started looking for photographs and saw that it deserved a good effort and affection from me.

No more to say I hope you enjoy this great black and white drawing

¡ Let's start!

IMG_20180620_130307.jpg


Materials

·HB Pencil

· Fine tip marker (Black)

· Black color

· Eraser


Step by Step


First step

Since it is a difficult drawing and has many details, I started with a sketch where it indicates where the eye, nose and mouth will go.

IMG_20180619_142358.jpg


Second step

Already here I began to shape the helmet and some details with the pencil and the eye.

IMG_20180619_144746.jpg


Third step

After locating everything you can mark all the lines of the face and shoulder (what little is seen of the suit).

IMG_20180619_150325.jpg


Fourth step

*Then I gave him the details of the suit and where the light would go on both the face and the suit and the helmet. *

IMG_20180619_160026.jpg


Fifth step

After having all the lines, I gave shadows to the drawing and highlighted all the lines with the fine point marker.

IMG_20180619_230305.jpg


Final score

To finish I marked all the lines of the drawing and with the eraser I gave the lights that I needed the face, the eye, the case and the suit.

IMG_20180620_112820.jpg

Beforehand I thank you for taking the time to read me, This drawing I like very much to do, I think it was really a challenge for me and it was difficult but if I put my talent and I think it was very good, I would like to thank the community @Cervantes already @sancho.panza That in some of my previous post were kindly voted and comment, sincerely I hope you vote this too and well do not forget to follow me @Yefer0302 and comment that you thought, do not go without leaving your vote.

¡See you in the next steemit community post!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yefer0302 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67