DRAWING OF A MOTORCYCLE / DIBUJO DE UNA MOTO

in #art6 years ago

Hello, greetings to all, today I bring you a drawing I did when I was in college.

motoyerkly.jpg

I do not know from what moment I liked the bikes.
I have found them attractive, and an easy adventure to take, and even refreshing, and much more liberating than riding in a car.
This drawing is done, on the cardboard we normally use at school, with a sketch to start, and colored pencils faber castell.

modelosdos.jpg

º

Hola comunidad hispanohablantes! Hoy les comparte este dibujo, lo hice cuando estaba en la universidad, por lo que era un trabajo para un portada de una revista.

Realmente siempre me ha llamado la atención las motos, las encuentro liberantes y como toda una aventura, e incluso las prefiero antes que un auto.

Este dibujo lo realice, en la cartulina que normalmente usamos en el colegio, con un boceteado para iniciar, y lapices de colores faber castell.

Le envio un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59