DRAWING / CHESHIRE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20181015_121350.jpg

Hello darlings of steemit! Today I want to share a drawing. "CHESHIRE"

MATERIALS:
-Sharpie markers
-Colored pencils / ColorArt
-Cardboard 135 g/m2.
-Dimensions 34.3 x 28

20181015_121501.jpg

this drawing is super simple, do it quickly, in those moments that make you want to draw anything.
those are some of the things that I miss. draw anything, and have time for that. but above all, the inspiration I had to do it. Now I like to make more elaborate drawings and with mixed media. In fact I am thinking of making this drawing equal to this, but more complex, with the character itself. and so you show the difference of my progress in drawing.

20181015_121444.jpg

I take this opportunity to say that this platform is really amazing. I've seen a lot of talent here, and without offending
Actually I would like to touch on the subject later on, of the people who are offended because they receive as a compliment that they are talented.

thanks to the people who support new people like me, and all we have the opportunity to contribute in this community, I would like to explain in detail how I make a realistic portrait, something that benefits some people who are interested in learning about the drawing.

I send you a hug!

Sort:  

good memories! Nice draw!

This is so cool. Nice work

Congrats and welcome! ;)
You show some brilliance :P

Amazes work I congratulate you @yerartes

Awesome work! Thanks for sharing your ideas! :)

Yours too are awesome. I hope to continue seeing them. regards

I love the cheshire cat and you captured his grin really nicely here :) Good drawing !

Thank you very much for commenting. I noticed that I also make very good drawings. they are great

Hello Yerkly. That surprise you find here.
Since when are in Steemit?

a few weeks ago, this whole world is interesting

Congratulations @yerartes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48