SECOND PUBLICATION OF THE RENACER OF AN ARTIST

in #art6 years ago

Today i bring this drawing.

1.jpg

it's the last one i've made, i had more than two years without doing any, but it was for my mother`s birthday. From small i drew anything, it was growing and I liked to perfect the drawings. At 17 I decided on a creative professional career, graphic design. Do not believe that only there is really drawing. you have to master all kinds of digital programs, I always liked excellence in everything that I did.

2.jpg

While I was studying I had to make several sketches, and I appreciated knowing a little about the drawing, but they were not great things manual, I forgot to draw and I focused on digital design, I did my internships and I continued working there. I was convinced that in my country Venezuela there is a future, I did not want to get depressed, I know more reasons to emigrate from my country, but I want to have hope, certainty that everything will happen and I decided to untie my chains, I decided that a president could not do it with me, do not take my dreams away, I started to do a diploma of my profession, I'm studying bilingual, my native language is Spanish. I want to learn English perfectly

I started to read and instruct myself, I am attending lectures and preparation courses.
I am currently doing my small business the publicity and graphic design.

“Never stop dreaming, you did not lose your dreams, you just clouded your eyesight, be careful to laugh at the dreamers, lest their deeds one day crush your smile” Daniel Habif

“If your dreams do not make you die of fear,
you are still dreaming very low” Daniel Habif

You can see my works: https://www.instagram.com/yerartes/
https://www.deviantart.com/yerkly

Sort:  

I love this :) great details on the drawing

Thank! Greetings :)

you are a great artist

Thanks for your comment!

your drawing is perfect, your handling of proportions and blur is 100% realistic, I congratulate you I love to draw and your drawing is perfect, blessings and success

Thank you very much for your comment! i follow you! Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66