You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Greetings @xpilar, a pleasure to be back on your blog! This image allows me to remember the place where my family lives! Most of my family lives in the Andes of my country, its mountains as green as your creation. Thank you once again for bringing so many memories to my mind. By the way, it would be a pleasure for me to know your opinion regarding the videos I publish. Greetings once again, happy to be here again. Happy day.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice, nice to see you sing @yetxuni

I'm glad you recognize my talent... Thank you for your support, happy to follow you. Greetings friend @xpilar. God Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63