¡FIRST POST! || starting in steemit

in #art6 years ago

YEZUS
° jesus and °

On an afternoon in 2018 I met the friend @ chrisjares and he told me about a social network in which the quality of his work was valued according to quality, only with this information and I was curious.

My name is Jesús Andrade, I am dedicated to graphic design as an illustration, therefore I do not handle a
style as square as the format a company adopts
Artistic and Bohemian in question. I'm from the chaotic city of Caracas in Venezuela.

28959386371_6c72903882_o.jpg

Swag.jpg

I handle a misunderstood versatility for me in the art of graphic illustration, which has closed several doors for not manipulating a linear and continuous style. Therefore my "works" are not recognized the first time.

In this brief presentation I finish my first post on steemit. Stay tuned that much more content will come

THANKS FOR WATCHING! | Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84