You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Mermaid Costume For Only $10 - Steemit

in #art6 years ago

Awww I love it, I've not been lately in the mood of mermaid pictures (too conscious about that tummy hahhaa I need to get rid of) though I'm also very much on the DIY side and I love to make my own garments... that was impressive, I like the bras and the necklaces. I made myself a mermaid crown and garment... need to locate pictures of it. That wig was cheap! usually for cosplay wig that are not supershiny prices are considerable... I don't even know how to dive but I dream of those expensive tails to shoot a video underwater.

Sort:  

yeah, find pictures! I bet your mermaid crown is amazing!! I know what you mean about the tummy. Thankfully, high waisted mermaid tails are in! haha

And an underwater mermaid tail shoot would be a dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93