Daily Gif Art #7 (100 % Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Todays Gif I created with a portrait drawing of Nelson Mandela that I created 5 years ago. I hope you enjoy it <3

Check out my other Power up Gifs:

Gif1
Gif 2
Gif 3
Gif 4
Gif 5
Gif 6

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

really ur work was also good 5 year ago and this example of ur good talent @yoganarchista and also good to post in gift

Thank you very much @shencoin <3

i am also follow u @shencoin .. i see u also lots of success in your work.. so hope i also learn from u

Nice

wowow great .. you show ur talent .. nice project i see.. i am feeling happy

Thank you very much ;) I am happy too for you enjoy my work ^^

thanx @yoganarchista .. i am new in steemit .. so i hope lots of things i learn from u.. so i am always follow ur work :)

Thank you for your support. I saw your post about the flood in Bangladesh. I send my prayers to the people there that is all I can do for now. Thank you for raising awareness! I follow you :)

thanx you for your support and also thanx for your prayers for them :)

BUEN POST, SALUDOS, ESPERO TU APOYO

Nelson, how cool to see him with so many colours. Fits the person, to me a very colourful guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62