Drawing while travelling

in #art6 years ago

image

This is a drawing I created in the Artel Yellow Submarine in Diabat. The place is a fusion between art-gallery and hostel.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This is a mysterious art. Don’t understand. Look like some nude woman are together.😊

what a beautiful drawing .you are a great artist

Something that indicates to the human body organ, drawing like over the dancing party!

Da guckt man 3 ml hin!!!! Sehr inspirierend und kreativ!!!! Du bist ein Dali in weiblich

Very nice. I could see that as one of your psychedelic paintings. Thanks @yoganarchista

I love it!

So beautiful!

Paintings have their own lives. Life that comes from soul of the painter.
" vincent Willem Van Gogh "
have good time my friend.

I would love to see it in color!
Have you thought about painting it? I bet it would be beautiful.
I have no idea how it looks in your brain, but in mine it would be something like this:
f36b2a362d410131781cf04cf9d6d838.jpg
578fc5ae3d0a0ff9e03e7051d936c34d.jpg
By the way... I want ask you if you could help me with a resteem and an upvote to my last publication?
It's for a good cause, please...I would appreciate it so much!
I hope not to bother you with this petition, and if I did, I apologize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76