My Original Collage "Female Psychedelic Power"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians, I have not been posting for one week. I think this has not happened for more than one year and I was thinking about you a lot.

PL228959 (2).JPG

@kaliberlin has opened on Monday and there was a lot to do in the shop. Me and @sature were super busy getting everything done in time and now we are staying in the shop every day from 1pm to 8pm. Come by if you are in Berlin. It is a really nice place and we accept steem and steemdollar as payment methods.

PL228961 (2).JPG

Yesterday I finished a collage for Kali that I wanted to share with you. It deals with the strenght of the feminine and the transition from death to life. Since I am working on making booklists for @kaliberlin and searching for literature in the field of psychedelics I have discovered mostly men are known for their work with psychedelics. I think the female way of percieving the psychedelic experience is important too. I recommend you to check out Kat Harrisons talks on the topic.

Later I will make another post and let you know who won the Discover Your Body Contest week 4. I hope you understand now why I have not been so active on steemit during the week and you like the collage I made. It was a nice thing to do in my time at @kaliberlin. @juhudith and @sature made collages too.

PL228960 (2).JPG

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Welcome back! Its a great art work. Thanks for sharing.

Willkommen zurück!
Coole Sache mit der Eröffnung des Shops.
Viel Erfolg euch! :)

Vielen Dank :) Es ist ein echt schöner Raum geworden. Die Bücher sind auch der Hammer :)

Wow wie lange ich schon keine Collage gesehen habe. Echt interessant geworden! :D

Vielen Dank :) Das Basteln hat zwei Tage gedauert. Macht echt Spaß und entschleunigt. Weil man beim Ausschneiden immer Zeit braucht :)

Ich wünsche Euch viel Glück mit @kaliberlin.
Steem und SBD anzunehmen finde ich zudem sehr fortschrittlich! Chappeau! ;-)

Und die Collage, ja die ist auch sehr gut geworden.
Entspricht durchaus meinem Kunstgeschmack!

(Resteem!)

Vielen Dank :) Ich freue mich sehr, dass sie dir gefällt. Gerade hatten wir Kundschaft im Laden, darum diee verzögerte Antwort. Wir freuen uns schon darauf, wenn der erste Steemian was mit Cryptos kauft. Wir nehmen auch Etherium, Bitcoin, Litecoin und Dash.

Haha, Kundschaft geht vor! ;-)
Ich würde zusehen, daß ich die "Baumwolle" loswerde...
...und finde es klug, "Kryptos" einzusammeln! ;-)

One post but lots lots of art added in one pic .
Very nice. Thanks for share this special. Wow

Thank you very much for your support :) I am happy you enjoy my art :)

It's my pleasure but really i am enjoy in your every post. Have a nice day

I have not seen your post for a long time, it turns out you are doing a surprise with your posting this, a very useful post @yoganarchista😊

Thank you very much :) I was so buisy and yet I wanted to post so much but I felt I wanted to show you something very nice after this too long posting break. It took me two days to make the collage so the break even became longer.

You are welcome😊 but your post is very good for me and interesting, I missed your post in these few days, I think you are less healthy, I was wrong. You are preparing a great post today, I love it. May you always be healthy and happy wherever you are @yoganarchista😊

You are the master of atmospheric posts, @yoganarchista 🎖

Thank you very much for your lovely words :)

We've missed you and you came back with a blast haha. That colage sure looks interesting and quite creative. I had go look at it for some while to catch all the details. Nice job!

Thank you very much :) You can check it out in @kaliberlin :) In life you can see even more details. Thank you for your support and comment :)

Welcome back. It's feeling good that you are using steem and steem dollar as medium of exchange in your shop. Good news for the people near you. Keep it up. Wish you best of luck @yoganarchista

Thank you very much :) We are looking forward to the cryptorevolution happening in our place <3

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I started following you to see more of your work.

I'm not knowledgeable on the art of collages, but it seems interesting, and definitely not boring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61