My psychedelic steemit logo drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PL048819.jpg

I have just finished this zentangle steemit logo. I am so glad I am part of this community and how much my art is supportd here. In the last year I drew 30 psychedelic drawings in this style with fineliner. The topic was mainly animal portraits. Today I felt it was time to make a steemit style one. Soon I need to hurry out for the birthday of @kronosconcious. I will wear the shirt I got at steemfest tonight. Maybe some new people will join our community soon.

PL048810.jpg

This is a little experiment with photoshop: I will also add this logo variation to my online t-shirt shop soon!

steemlogo.png

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very very cool!

O wow, it is so good. I am very bad when it comes about drawing.Even I say to myself that I can't draw a straight line but man your skills are just incredible. I wish you the best of luck.
I joined steemit three days ago so I hope I will learn something from you in the future.
If I may ask, how long have you been drawing?
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the amazing content coming from your side in the future.
@suf1an

Hey there, welcome on steemit ;) I checked out your blog and I liked your post about photography. Yes drawing a steight line is difficult, that is why I prefere round shapes too. I have started a drawing diar when I was 15 but I did not draw every day. Practice helps, but I enjoy it a lot and that helps with creating something beautiful. I follow you now ;)

Awww, thank you so much yoganarchista for replying and checking out my post.It means a lot to me. O wow, so it is a hobby for you.I have a friend and same like you she loves drawing.At a moment she will be drawing a bird and next moment might be an actor.
Thank you for following.

That looks truly amazing!!!

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Quality review from the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 95%.

Congratulations for your excellent work!


(1) dropahead Witness' quality standards:

-Quality, technique and aesthetics of photography (Good framing, good focus, sufficient brightness, adjusted to what the photograph intends to express.)
-Adaptation and relationship with the general theme raised (clearly reflects the proposed theme)
-Capacity of the composition (causes sensations, emotions)

Great! Now it needs some color :)
Bless :)

Great pic my dear! I have to regenerate my Upvote power so I hope
@originalworks
Will help to vote for me

Thank you for your support my lovely strong friend <3 We gotta talk about that steemit meetup in @kaliberlin still :) When do you have time?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yoganarchista to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hammer. Sieht spitze aus.
Resteemed.

Vielen Dank <3 Ich freu mich schon es als Shirt zu tragen <3

Really good!!!

Würde ich auch anziehen! ;-)

Ich lade es morgen hoch und wenn mein shirt da ist werd ich einen post machen. Wenns dir angezogen gefällt kannst du dir ja dann auch eins bestellen <3 <3 <3

Da wird aber heftig mit dem Zaunpfahl gewinkt! ;-) ;-) ;)
hihihihi

haha :D Nö, so sollte das nicht klingem, ich wollte dir anbieten, dass du schaust wie der Druck bei mir aussieht bevor dus kaufst und es dir nich gefällt... aber wenn du kein T-shirt brauchst /willst ist das ja unnötig :D

Ah, sozusagen ein Katalog-Service!

Ich freue mich schon auf die Bilder!
Mein Vote hast Du sicher! ;-)

Nice work that coo, must have taken a while. Better than the plain green :)

Yep, it took a while. The most important thing about making such drawings is to have time and good fineliners. Because if they are making problems you have no chance to draw something good.

Yer talent also! I went through a phase of using pen didn't work for me rubberouter see :)

Hast du es mit einem Fineliner gemalt? Schaut echt gut aus!

Jap, ich hab verschieden dicke fineliner verwendet. Freut mich, dass es dir gefällt :)

Wenn du mal Langeweile haben solltest, würdest du auch ein Wunschmotiv von mir in dem Stil umsetzen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67