Portrait I drew of a travelling girl yesterday

in #art6 years ago

image

Yesterday I was hanging out at the Yellow Submarine Hostel in Diabat when something crazy happened. One of us heard a knock and went to check the door. A girl was standing there but she was super surprised, because she did not knock the door. She stayed with us for some hours and I drew this portrait of her. I hope you like it.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

wow this is beautiful art and drowing @yoganarchista

@yoganarchista, Such a impressive drawing work. She has nice smile in this platform. Hey...Keep smiling always you'll can go higher. Just awesome.

nice sketch, @yoganarchista,☺️

Ein schönes Portrait. Bewundernswert wenn man die Gabe hat so ein ausdrucksvolles Abbild, mit einfachen Mitteln zu zeichnen.

I do like it. I feel the heart of this person through your expression of her in her face. Thanks for sharing. @yoganarchista

It's awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82