Portrait of a Tuareg Man

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

This is a drawing I created in M'Hamid in the Sahara desert. It was a very hot day and since we stayed at this friends place the whole day to help him with construction and watering plants in the mid of the day we were really exhausted. @sature, me and our friend all had a nap. I liked the way his turban got distorted so I drew him that way. I hope you like this drawing and I wish to all of you

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Lovely 😍

Thank you ;) I am happy to see your comment :) Waoting for new posts :)

@yoganarchista, Absolutely brilliant art work you draw under hottest day. It's so harder to feel our body. But you didn't form your drawing duty. I appreciate your every task. That's showing human's feel looks like he's stay live.

Thank you :) It was quite a task to draw in the heat but I am really happy with the result for it shows the great spirit he is.

The painting is very beautiful. The man seemed to be lying down. I love this picture. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you <3 Same for you <3

You are welcome my friend 😊.

i love beuty beuty

Well done my dear friend. I appreciate your talent and artistry @yoganarchista

Lovely, amazing details!

I think mountains sahara is a very beautiful mountain.i love to travel on this mountain. ok ?? I think this painting is a very beautiful painting because this painting has a tremendous meaning. I like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69