Portrait of Janja Garnbret - Winner of Every Bouldering World Cup Throughout the Season

in #art5 years ago

OZjgYzXLIcFlgOwDd_AQ.jfif

I have started bouldering last year and by this also started watching the bouldering world cup. Those athlets are super strong and solve insane boulder problems. I had time so I drew a quick pen portrait of Janja Garnbret to celebrate her amazing season.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I like your style. Looks like a doodle a bit but different. I love the way you made her curly hairs as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers :) Greetings :)

Looking at each of your art, I like to think of my art.!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was looking forward to see your art but I could not find it. Instead I saw your posts about your mint and the Aloe Vera. You have some nice plant friends :)

Greetings appreciated @yoganarchista.

You have good art in your hands.
Is this the blue pen technique? or did you use any other?

Anyway you achieved a good face, it is quite symmetrical and the look conveys humanism.

I congratulate you.

All best, Piotr.


@yoganarchista, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99