"Psychedelic Carneval" Original Collage & Poetry

in #art5 years ago (edited)

You might think I know what you are thinking but for real I have just put on a confident mask. Behind this mask I think my own thoughts and maybe I even think about what you might be thinking. But I think about it in my way and my thoughts are different from yours. Thank you for being a mystery. Thank you for wearing your masks. This carneval of pretending that we have a clue about who we are and who the others are is so delicious. Behind our maskerades we are all different, yet the same. We are one consciousness but everyone is a different piece of the chaotic mess. At least that is how it feels like when I look into the colourful patterns that I can see beyond the depth of your eyes.

Lots of Light and Love <3

If you liked this piece of art you might also like my 2 other psychedelic collages: "Psychedelic Lovers"&"The Origin"

Sort:  

That is the unique of arts. Capable of expressing different things at a time. Nice art work

Thank you @adenijiadeshina :) I am happy you like the piece <3

At least that is how it feels like when I look into the colourful patterns that I can see beyond the depth of your eyes

So beautiful my friend. Yes a colorful carnival of thought that goes around in the mind. Expressive and a mask of mystery.

The Masks, yes.... sometimes we wear them so long that we forget who we are behind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75