"Steemdancer" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #19

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ee (3).jpg

Here are two psychedelic steemit portraits and a gif that I created for @endorphoenix. I created those works already some mounths ago but I forgot to post them. I just found them again and I appologize for the long waiting time.

DQmbiRbYBMT6fshvfpZJGoon4WVcpGBhcpRGJEAjKAK3hLC-Wiederhergestellt (5).jpg

I hope you enjoy this crazy photoshop creations anyways <3

DQmbiRbYBMT6fshvfpZJGoon4WVcpGBhcpRGJEAjKAK3hLC.jpg

This is the original photo @endorphoenix sent to me to play with it. Thank you for the joy of playing with this beautiful photo.

Click on the heart to see the the post of with the edited picture:

  • <3 > @akashas
  • <3 > @kaliju
  • <3 > @thebrons
  • <3 > @hellovely
  • <3 > @juhudith
  • <3 > @otisbrown
  • <3 > @thereikiforest
  • <3 > @everlove
  • <3 > @paradise-found
  • <3 > @yogi.artist
  • <3 > @antonrodenhauser
  • <3 > @alexanarcho
  • <3 > @lscottphotos,
  • <3 > @postfascion
  • <3 > @sature
  • <3 > @viazenar
  • <3 > @dakini5d
  • <3 > @rizasukma
  • Lots of Light and Love <3

    Sort:  

    Woooow, thank you SOOO much dear @yoganarchista!! What a stunning result! <3
    I feel very honored you made psychedelic artworks and a gif from my photo! <3

    I absolutely love it! <3

    Resteemed! :)

    Much love and light to you! <3

    Oh, and no reason to be sorry! :)
    I am just amazed you gifted me with your amazing art :-*

    @yoganarchista, I'm pretty enjoying to watch these digital looks art works. Steemians are very creative. Seriously color combinations most superior. Totally wanna be tremendous.

    Thank you very much :) I am happy you feel that way :) Have a nice and blissfull day <3

    It's astonishing, look at the colour mixing it's depicts total loudness, I love the the way you changed it into these, they're amazing

    Thank you very much :) I am happy you enjoy the way it turned out ;)

    certainly keep up the good content

    Wow
    Beautiful art and photography.
    I like this your community.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Thank you for your support ;)

    beautiful art, with an elegant color, give a stunning view, this color adds beautiful postings, happy always @yoganarchista.😊♡

    Thank you very much :) I am happy you like the photoediting ;)

    hopefully you can perform.😊

    amazing art you may always success yes, I will restem

    Really cool and creative. Second one reminds me of rosharch for some reason

    Wow very happy to see this work. It still continues. I am very happy to recall with the enditans about my drawing at that time. Thank you @yoganarchista. 😊👍

    @yoganarchista you edit it amazingly awesome mam thumbs up

    Stay blessed mam. Check my photography I hope you will like it

    hehe :) this is definitely a lot of fun. :D
    good work!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61258.08
    ETH 2873.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.56