"Sunshine girl" -original drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a drawing I created. It was inspired by the patterns that I discovered in the maori artworks when I travelled New Zealand. I was thinking of making a travel post series about my time ther. Are you interested to read some of my experiences in Aotearoa? If you are let me know in the comments.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Celebrate with us "150+ days of the dropAhead curation team!"


Most recent post: ¡Castellano!

Nice drawing how long did it take to draw it??

Thank you. I think it was a rather quick draw... maybe half an hour. I never watch the clock while drawing though :D

Sehr gutes Motiv für ein Shirt! ;-)

Leider ist die Sonne nicht vollständig. Ich habe sie beim Zeichnen dummerweise nicht mittig auf dem Papier platziert und dann war ein Platz mehr. Aber vielleicht mach ich ja nochmal eine Zeichnung :) Danke für die Inspiration :)

Ja man ist mit seiner Kunst wirklich extrem pingelig und will es nahezu perfekt haben.
Das kenne ich ! :-)

You are a great professional and real artist. You're very versatile @yoganarchista tip! 0.1

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Thank you very much @dobartim. You are an awesome artist of words.

I do my best -
Only when my posts earn $ 20-50 will I believe in your words. Now I'm still a student.

When me, @lichtblick, @sature and @akashas met yesterday we talked also about your high quality posts ;) Hope you will get more sucess soon. At the beginning it is always difficult. Steem on ;)

I'm persistent, thank you for your support. I saw how you practice Yoga - you're really special @yoganarchista Today, I told to my friend about who gives me the greatest support - Germans . Thank you very much

I follow your friends

Yes I wish to read your posts. Waiting for your trip to explore the experience. This is a great art. Keep going @yoganarchista

Thank you for reading my post ;) I will share some nice stuff with you :)

Ok i will be wait for those 😊

It is so beautiful! Would love to learn more about your experiences there!

Thank you :) I will start the blogging series within the next days :)

It was a masterpiece. I am interested to read about your journey @yoganarchista 😊

Thank you very much <3 <3 <3

You are welcome my friend 😊😀

yes we all have sure interested something new about your experiences in Aotearoa love to read. Pls post.love to see some new art like.

Thank you very much for your feedback ;) Maybe I'll share some nice travel pics soon <3

Ya always welcome. lol

This is really cool.

Thanks a lot ;)

wow Really Nice art 😊
good work and keep it up 😊

Thank you very much <3

welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75