"THE UNIVERSE IS CALLING" (Original Drawing/Painting)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

43652043_705916216459317_8564775073011990528_n.jpg

I created this piece yesterday evening. I have not worked with aquarell in some years and I love to return to this fantastic medium. How are you doing?

Check out the other artworks I shared this week:

Confusion
Data-DADA
Entering the Mushnet
Dschinn

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I like this one a lot also if i look deeply she seems suffering for something, i do not know why her espression make me think that! I am still horrible with acquarell i must improve more and maybe post some of my drawingas but i am shy i am a newbie in art!

Interestingg that you feel there is suffering in her gaze. When I drew her I thought she was just overwhelmed by astonishment :D Don't be shy, just try :)

You painted it very beautifully. I am doing fine. How are you @yoganarchista.

Thank you :) I have a little cold at the moment, but I am already recovering :) Happy to hear you are good.

Wow great art !! her blue hair accentuated her blue eyes. Very good job dear.

Cheers, the eyes are actually green :) I think it is hardly visible on the photograph :) Anyways I am happy you like the piece.

Thank you :)

You are welcome

OMG Look at the eyes and the lips...and the hair! I would love to meet her! LOL. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83