Caravaggio - Part two

in #art6 years ago

006.JPG

I pay so much respect to this painter, and I explained some of my reasons in my last post about him here:

https://steemit.com/art/@yogaspirit/caravaggio-innovative-wild-and-outlaw

What is very special about him, is his intense responses to the society. I love balance! but sometimes, when the whole world and conditions are against you, you need to disrupt the game instead of saving a balance.

About caravaggio's personality trait many have talked. there is not a dark side in his character, it is all DARK!

it is said about him: A Sinner's Reputation with a Saint's Heart.

005.JPG

In the end, he was super talented, violent, irascible, and quick to draw his sword.
World will remember him for sure

Sort:  

There definitely seems to be a lot of passion and power in his art.
Thanks for posting.

that's all I wanted to say! thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94