Clean up my Workbench

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Summer / Autuum is gone, and the garden time is over .
Now i will have more time to work with Silver and Gold.
I have cleaned up my Workbench from the Chaos. :-)
Now i can find my tools faster and i have more overwiev
Have some unfinished pieces i will make ready !!!

DSCF1715.JPG

DSCF1717.JPG

DSCF1720.JPG

Sort:  

O you are jewelry master also, that's wonderful @yoogyart!
And such neat and clean table, at least from my point of view :)

Yes - but the most time its chaotic - when i work on a piece of jewelry
Thank you and have a great time :-)

:) For me, making jewelry is true art, I always remember Lalique exhibits I saw once in Lisbon museum..

OH yes ... Rene Lalique is my personal Goldsmith GOD ... so a great Creativity and talented Spirit to bring down his Imagination into Gold & Silver and Gems and Glass ... .
Nice ... you like him too :-)
THX

Just to tell you that I am working on a new piece, inspired with our talk about Rene :) Remembered that I visited small exhibition in Lisbon several years ago, and dig out photos to inspire me :)

A lot of different tools. It is interesting to look at the desktop of the jeweler. You are a good master!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99