Sort:  

Exquisite masterpiece.

Erotic, Sexual and provocative, missing clarity like most dreams.

Synapses and loose stimuli give the dreamer his wavy and distorted perception.

Good job.

Thank you :-)

This is beautiful. I had never heard of either of those programs. Definitely going to check out. What was your inspiration for this? Does she symbolize something?

Thank you :-)
I think there it give Trials from these Programs -
try it out and have fun.
My Inspiration is always my Wife :-)

love it...very romantic !!

Beautiful art

great painting men follow now

Thank you :-)

Great picture! I will follow you now. How long does it take you to do a painting like this?

Thanks a lot :-)

I love this painting, too beautiful. 💜

So beautiful to me! I want to drown in the colors. 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56