Cetacean Drawing Contest

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, here my participation for the Cetacean Drawing Contest, which consists of drawing whales and dolphins.

IMG0536A.jpg

My drawing I chose the humpback whale, it is a very sociable whale, it does a lot of cartwheels and it is very curious, most of the time it pokes its head out of the water to take a breath and to see its surroundings.

Use the following materials:
Graphite pencil
Colored crayons
Markers
Pencil sharpener
Eraser.

Drawing process:
First trace the drawing with the graphite pencil
ballena3.jpg

Then I painted it with the colored crayons and markers.

ballena4.jpg

Well friends, I hope you like it, thank you for visiting my post.

Contest link:https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/cetacean-drawing-contest-now-open-15-steem-20-sbd-prizepool

Sort:  

oho nice contest, and your drawing is good too:)

Thanks, it's very fun.

Wow very nice!!! :D

Superb dear you are owsome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10