Sort:  

꼬추가 까만색인 것은 어떤 메타포로 해석이 가능할까요...?

특별한 메타포는 없습니다.

슬프군요...

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
뜬금 터졌어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

유리비님 ~~ 사시는 지역이 어디세요~^^?

서울이요

공룡뼈 잘그리심ㅠ.ㅠ 나도 언제 그려보려낭

눈치보는 찡자가 그림대회 참가하란 말은 못하고 딴소리만 지껄이고 있구나 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
내가 말해주지. 유리비님. 찡자 블로그의 그림대회 좀 참가해보삼 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
(오빠 멋지지?)

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ전문가에겐 실례임

이미 권유는 받았고 확답은 드릴 수 없습니다

네... ㅠㅠ

동물 머리뼈 그리는 게 재밌네요

Congratulations @yuri-b! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

재미있는 표현인대요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78