You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krita Meets Bob Ross, parts 4-5 - Krita Art - Viking Visual

in #art5 years ago

Good informative and informative post. Digital technologies are really endless, I also like to edit photos and select different filters. I like to learn new things, it gives you the opportunity to keep up with the times. Thank you very much for a good publication. Good luck to you

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!
Last year, I was mostly working with Gimp - and learned enough to get to the point that I could take the different images I wanted to use and throw them together with very little thought.

Then, I tackled Daz 3D studio, which I've been playing with for awhile now - but I really took it to a new level, learning how to take items of clothing to Gimp and changing them.

Now, it's Krita. :-)

I just posted a NSFW artwork for which I use all three of these programs to create a realistic kama sutra image that I'm rather proud of. Just like new artists learn to draw nudes, learning to model them has been a huge learning experience.

It's nice having the blockchains as a great excuse to learn more and share my experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86