Original Photo-Sotry Series by @zaha: #21 'Without you'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sunday, February 11th, 2018


Last summer. Somewhere in the middle of August. The weather is warm. Everyone's happy because the summer is taking place in our town. This street is the one in front of the bridge that stands there, and connects this side of town with that one there. This sight here, the street, the yellow light, those tiny cloud lines, this is only possible to see in pre-evening moments, very few times in a year. I had been lucky to go out that day. I went out with my friends. We came here, and I had to stop and do my job. They kept walking, you can see two of them in the right corner. This sight just took my breath. I had to stop walking, to see it with my full-opened eyes. I used that moment to calm my soul, to fill my eyes and I couldn't go on before taking a photo of it. This Sun is just amazing to watch. It's nature's most beautiful product. While there on the middle of the sky, it shines and lightens our planet. It's like some most expensive jewerly. You can't watch it directly. It's just too expensive for us humans. Even if we put sunglases, we can't watch it's beauty. While on the horizont, going away from us, still gives us even more beautiful light, more yellow and romantic.
Except light, it warms up our lives, hearts and souls. Thank you for being there to lighten my life, when no one else was. Without you, everything is so dark and cold.

Thank you for reading my Original Photo-Story Series #21

Make sure to follow me, upvote and of course, leave a comment! :) 

   **All images and text published in this post are my original work.**  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47