Original Photo-Story Series by @zaha: #14 ' Time to go! '

in #art6 years ago

Tuesday, February 6th, 2018


Last summer was incredible for me. I went to Macedonia to visit my uncle, been there for a month. One thing I like about Macedonia is people who live there. Most of them look nice and polite. their language also takes my attention. I love hearing them while they are discussing, when they talk fast. So, I was there, visited Skopje and Tetovo, and I had an amazing experience. The best thing that happened there is, that while I was at my uncle's house, maybe about midnight, I was on the window watching stars and enjoyed breathing fresh air. In that moment I fell in love. I fell in love with those beautiful stars all around my head. While watching them, my darling sent me a message in which she said that she missed me and couldn't wait for me to get back. I changed my face immediately. Suddenly I started feeling sad. The person I loved most wasn't there to watch those stars with me. I just wanted to hug her and to look her beatiful eyes. Few days later it was time for me to get back home. I was sad while leaving, but every leave-taking is hard. While being sad because leaving Macedonia, suddenly I remembered that my love is waiting for me to get back home, and then my head was occupated with only one thought: "Time to go!". I left this place, took one last photo of it and went into my bus. 

Thank you for reading my Original Photo-Story Series #14

Make sure to follow me, upvote and of course, leave a comment! :)

   **All images and text published in this post are my original work.** 

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Thank you so much @dtubix :) I'm glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23