Original Photo-Story Series by @zaha: #20 ' Feel the Passion '

in #art6 years ago

Friday, February 9th, 2018


  This is a casual situation in front of my school. The mosque always shines there on the same place, while this clock tower is trying to win the beauty competition between two of them. This tower was built by some Turkish organisation which also invests in our schools. This tower reminds me of me being late. That's because when I'm late at school, while going fast next to this tower, I always look at that clock to see how much time is left before the lesson starts. Usually, I don't look up there, because I have a watch on my hand and also my phone is always in my hands, if there suddenly comes something interesting to take a photo of it.
 This sad-looking dog sleeps there all the time. I ask myself if anyone gives food to him. But I think that those employees from the nearby supermarket throw him something to eat every morning. It's amazing how animals can be related to one specific place for a long time. Every morning I walk through this street, and that little doggie is always there, protecting it's teritory, looking the passengers and sleeping in not very comfortable bed.
 I like my city because in every corner there is something interesting to take photo of it. Sounds perfect for one photography lower, right? In fact, this whole planet is interesting. I would like to travel all my life  and to take amazing photos with a professional camera, and write notes. But it's not all about the camera, an amazing photo can be took with phone, the thing that matters is our heart which tells you from which angle to take the photo. You don't need the newest and coolest soccer boots to be an amazing player. All you need is hard work, power of will, a little bit of talent and passion for what you do.
 Talent plays a really important role in life, but I think the passion is that little spot in our hearts which makes us succesful. Learn how to control your passion and it will guide you through learning everything else.

Thank you for reading my Original Photo-Story Series #20
Make sure to follow me, upvote and of course, leave a comment

   **All images and text published in this post are my original work.**  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17