Original Photo-Story Series by @zaha: #23 ' Looking for Happiness '

in #art6 years ago

Tueasday, February 13th, 2018


Driving in a car, watching those people. I ask myself how does everyone look so happy. But I think that's a  
psychological  illusion, while we are sad, all persons around us look so happy. It's the sam thing when you're hungry, you recognize food everywhere, on every picture, or you see someone eating and you become even more hungry. I admire those people, most of them have a big smile on their faces. But maybe they just smile to hide their sadness, maybe those smiles are fake, hiding pain and stress. I think a lot about that. Am I the saddest person on this world. Then, I remember those hungry kids from Africa, Syria, or any other place and I realise how good is my life. I realise that there is always someone better, or worse than you. There are 8b people on this planet, and it's really hard to be the one on the top, or the one of the bottom. But, I think you can never be on the bottom, because there are always those who aren't alive, so you're still here, you have so much opportunities to make your life better, to be happy and to live with all your good and bad moments. The most important thing is to be self-critical, to recognize what are the wrong and negative things about your personality, and to try as hard as you can to turn them into good and positive ones.
Even if you find yourself at the bottom, there is only one way out, and that's up! 

Thank you for reading my Original Photo-Story Series #23

Make sure to follow me, upvote and of course, leave a comment! :) 

   **All images and text published in this post are my original work.**   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46