Origami art (modular origami) - small, funny cats

in #art8 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends.

First of all I wish you all a good mood and a good day!

I want to show you my new job in modular origami, namely - small, funny cats.

The work is not so difficult, I spent literally only 3 hours, so you can try to do it yourself.

To do this you need:

86 white modules (1/32)

  • 32 yellow modules (1/32)

  • 1 red modules (1/32)

How do make a funny cats, see photo.

From the photographs should be clear about how to do this. If you do not understand something, please ask your questions, I will prompt you.


Thank you very much for your attention. I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Wow pretty amazing how you done that, they look cute and funny upvoted.

Thank you so much. I do not really hard. You can try yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69