I am a dancer, and my goal is to become a famous dancer

in #art6 years ago

ballerina-2122473_1280.jpgpixabay

I will tell you my hobby, since childhood I am very happy to dance since I entered the school, I follow the dance competition of children from various tk who follow the race when I win the race I am very happy, once mengikutagkan and I win the race, when I sd I also draw dance that comes from west sumatra, when I smp and move sma I also take extracurricular activities dans and teradisonal modans when I sma my experience a lot about what it is dance dance is an activity that flexing our body because by dancing it we can mengexsperesika our hobby by the way we make dance or dance moves that may be dancing it takes patience and special training because when we have dance group we are often - often for practice and looking for new movements that dance requires group cohesiveness and patience ,
my experience since sma a lot of the contest ever participated in every region, anatar school, regent, university, like the events I have ever participate sertaiin and like invitation from opening field futsal also I never fill the event for me dance it is a fun activity both local dance, traditional I think the same experience the most bersesa until I was when I dance the dance bheng who came from kalimantan dance is a welcome dance and I dance the dance in front of thousands of invited guests because of that time I dance the dance requests from the Jakarta arts building, a lot of things - things that make me until now still like to dance even though my age has grown up,
but now I can not participate in any more dancing exercises due to very crowded lecture schedules and lecture duties because I no longer have time to play and practice the dance schedule that every day entering lectures make me not like I used to be is currently active-dancing at this time I can only enjoy activities - college interest because for me college is more important and should be at number 1 in comparison any activity that hobby si may but do not forget our main task to learn OK ... ............

Sort:  

@zammir04, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73