Drowning and Bugs

in #art5 years ago

In the first dream I jumped into some lake to get something, and it was related to fishing. The water wouldn't support me and it felt like slow falling. My clothes probably were too heavy, but I had no time to get rid of them and so finally I gasped for air and realized it was a dream, got bored and it switched to another scene.

A bright orange and white yellow flaring butterfly worm ran away fast and I chased it through water to get it and show it to my friend.

Someone distracted me from the other side and I tried to get at a piece of jewelry when my alarm went off. So weird to give up a thing because it's not real. "you can't pick it up, it's not in this reality!"

img086.jpg

I start to feel aversion against bots, which is kinda sad. There are certainly a lot on this platfrom already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73