Tarot Tuesday: July 24, 2018 Edition

in #art6 years ago (edited)


oW5uaBm.jpg
by @isaria
Source

Happy Tarot Tuesday Everybody!

Questions to the audience:

What are your favorite SteemIt related projects?
What are you doing to promote SteemIt as a blog?

My answers to my own questions:

Sort:  

Always appreciating your work in the community & the personal support that you show me @zero-infinity 💜

Personally, I have reached out to all my blogger/writing friends, and let them know that this platform exists. Humans are creatures of habit though, so it is difficult to get someone motivated to change their routine. You're right though. Where do we take it after that? I've asked myself a few times how to get more people posted their content on here, and I am eager to see some of the innovating projects going on and the ones to come.

I think one thing that can especially deter people is the fact that you have to wait a while to create an account and get verified

I definitely agree with you @amethystmidnight. In that time frame, it is likely that someone will lose interest/momentum.

Fantastic formatting on a great and informative post!

<3 Upvoted <3

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65