My Entry to Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

@yoganarchista has a great idea of holding an art contest where each week one is invited to study and draw a different part of the body. I will not have time to participate in all 14 weeks (unfortunately) but here are my feet!

Made with oil pastels - something I have recently started experimenting with.

AdobePhotoshopExpress_2018_01_27_144441.jpg

Thanks @yoganarchista for hosting this contest.

Sort:  

oh that is a very lovely drawing you did there! i love how you do the shading and the planes of the feet... so lovely!!

upvotes

Thank you so much for your kind response. I appreciate it

That contest sounds very interesting, will check it out! And feet are soooo difficult, you did a great job there!

Definitely check it out and Thank you much. Feet are tough, hands are even more difficult... that will be a challenge for sure.

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70