Art

in #art7 years ago

"I am a Failure"

I failed as a daughter.
I am the black sheep in our family as you've said
I became a rebel
I gave you so much headaches
I didn't know how to act a good one
'cause you didn't loved me at all
You hurt me emotionally and mentally
Sometimes physically
You didn't care
You broke me into pieces
You didn't notice
I hate you as much as you hate me
But still, I love you.

I failed as a grand daughter.
You loved me the way my parents couldn't
You cared for me
I love you but you didn't deserve me.

I failed as a younger sister.
You acted the way you should
But you always hurt me
You shouted at me
You scolded me
You're like mama.

I failed as an elder sister
You loved me
You cared for me
But I shouted at you
I love you but I was hurt with all of the shits
I'm sorry.

I failed as a relative.
You showed me you care
But you expect something in return
You helped me put back the pieces of me together
But you judged me
You broke me again
I don't deserve you, you too either.

I failed as a friend.
I have many of you, or just so I thought
Some of you left me hanging
Just because you don't need me anymore
Few remains, listening to my pointless dramas
Giving me a shoulder and a hand
But I dont know how to give back
I am really sorry.

I failed as a lover.
I don't know what I've done
I just loved you the way I can
But you also hurt me
You lied
I still accepted you
What's wrong with me?
Don't I deserve to be loved?

I failed as a human being.
Im so sorry oh Lord
I am always a failure
I am living as a mistake
I forgot to visit you
I almost forgot you
You loved me
I didn't cared
You protected me
I didn't cared
I am so sorry
Can You still forgive me?

I Love You.FB_IMG_1501096302129.jpg

#FallinArts

Sort:  

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74