Sort:  

Plagiarized as all other art on this blog is.

zaxerart Zaxer ART tweeted @ 14 Jul 2017 - 22:43 UTC

Terminada mi #illustration de #jacksparrow!
Interesados en Prints contacten por mensaje privado!
#art #drawingtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Pretty awesome!

Very nice work .

Hey ! Great colored pencil drawing ! Followed and upvoted. Checkout my last post and give me an upvote please! Or if you really like my post give me a resteem, it'll be very appreciated. Cheers!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/chucky-s-bride-pencil-drawing--realism

resteemed as well :]

ok follow me @farouk-arsenal and vote for each other to succeed together

good job!! :D

you got mad skills man! how long this one take you?

This post has received a 42.86 % upvote from @azziz thanks to: @azziz. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed

This is really awesome. Will be following you

oh woah! this is done so well! i love it. Its worth a re-steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62