The Eye In Black | Learn to sketch with my basic sketching skill

in #art7 years ago

Hello to all Steemians. As you notice, this article is about learning another sketching skill from me. And I have here, is my sketching of an eye which literally The Eye In Black. I hope this article will be informative to all of you. I'm happy to share and proudly present this my another sketch tutorial.

Here is my finished sketch:

As you can see, I called it the The Eye In Black because it is sketch with the theme of black. That's the beauty of sketching. So without further adieu, here's the process in my drawing.

First hing of all is the drawing materials to be use. What you all need is, any white paper, oil pastel, mongol 2 pencil and dermatograph pencil. That's all you need. So, here it is. Learn from the process.

The Process

The first thing to do is make a draft line for the eye. It is useful for oil pastel guidelines. 

Using oil pastel materials, follow the draft line shown in photo below with a black oil pastel.

Then, rub the black oil pastel as shown in the photo below. Just simply rub it like what I did.

Then another blue oil pastel inside the eye.

Then again, simply rub it like in the photo.

Then from the draft line, do some writing with it as like what I did.

Then rub it again. Just rub.

You knew already what to do i n the next procedure. All process is simply basic and all involves a lining and rubbing. Simply as easy.

So rubbing is so easy and simple, and obviously the fastest thing to color unlike using crayons.

Here the start of the most interesting part, what we should do in here is simply beautification by adding more black color into it using dermatograph pencil color black.

Follow what I did in the photo below. Just simply do some hard sketch using the mentioned materials.

See how beautiful it becomes by adding more black color into it.

The sketching is almost done.

This is the last part by adding my username in the paper. And boom! You've learned now how to sketch an eye. Congratulation!

That's all for now. Thanks. I hope I give you an informative and quality article. Good day Steemians.

Yours truly,

Zidane

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for sharing @zidanebibal. I like to draw anime but I don't have really enough talent in sketching eye. You really teach me well. Amazing talent of yours. Keep sharing more.

Hello @philiparniebinag. I'm glad you like my sketch. I will surely share more. Keep in touch man. Mabuhay!

Nice one po. :)

Masaya ako at nagustuhan mo ang sketch kong ito @zararira.

Congratulations @zidanebibal, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2281 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1731.33. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @zidanebibal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very well, @zidanebibal, thanks for sharing how did it :)

Amazing job, i love de eyes jaja, you're so talented.

Nice
One eye sees, the other feels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65