Nomad 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Early surrealist's automatism approach is used. With no image of finished work in my mind I explore continuous accidents for me to interact.
IMG_4199.PNG

Title: Nomad 2
Medium: Oil on Canvas.
Size: 32x16 inch.
Artist: Zin Lim

Sort:  

Interesting workflow and awesome piece of art!
We just resteemed and you are now at the Steemit Gallery of Art :)
You may be rewarded. See you there at #SGoA
avatar square.jpg

Thanks for resteem :)


I finally included your painting in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come and have a look!
1st ex small.png


you have a great style, i look forward to more content.

I will. Thanks:)

Great Style - great Artwork - like the colors - this picture is genial ... :-)
Upvoted - Resteemed and follow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77