Thumbnail Sketches

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys! Its 22nd March of 2018

I stumble upon artworks that draw animal character designs on pinterest and it really caught my attention. So i wanted to create designs of my own. I use leopard and cheetah ( becus i cant differentiate them both XD ) as my subject matter.Some of the designs I took some references from other designs to get some inspiration. At the earlier stage of my sketch i experiment and play around with shapes, how the overall head design will turn out. One after another, I begin to get a little bit more comfortable and I started to experiment more with expressions and emotions. To make things even more interesting, I exaggerated as much as I can with the emotions. Some turn out quite good and some a little subtle... Overall I am quite satisfied with how it turn out :D

leopards.jpgHere is the outcome of my work XD

Sort:  

Very very cool sketches!
upvoted and following for more!
keep up the good work!
:)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49