You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Thilah

in #art5 years ago

Yo! Awesome to see your art and your presence again. I concur: Thilas are great! Neat use of the cools vs warms in your piece. And the classic scrawly signature somewhere... always easily findable but not too scandalous. And the gif is really cool. I'll have to check steem more often to catch your arts freshhh.

Sort:  

Zzznnnkd!! Your comments are awesome yo, filled with personalised warm goodness that make me feel gud whenever I see them, and sometimes really funny too lol.

I'm not planning to post everyday like I used to, so no need to check Steem more often to see my arts, but that's such a sweet thing to say. What a wonderful globe gradient colours of goodness you are <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89