You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xenomorph Trophy 3d Sculpture

in #art5 years ago

Pffff man. Gorgeous! Love how you sculpted the teeth haha. You stylized the xeno super nice, the proportions are really yummy. Terrific work mate. Do you made retopo on this? Or just left it in highpoly sculpture mode?

Sort:  

Thanks ^^ Was a bit doubtful about the proportions because apparently this creature is more complex than it seems. Since this was only for one time render with no change of pose, I didn't retopo it because it was unnecessary, although, I think I could have done the texture better if I did, but oh well...

It looks super cool the texture as it is. Throughout history (XD) the xenomorph has been portrayed by lots of artists, so their proportions are always fluctuating because artists' styles I think. And yours friend, looks truly appealing and sexy to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90