You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five CC artworks - Jan. 2019 - March. 2019

in #art5 years ago

Wow man congrats that you have been able to work on your personal stuff thnx to the community. That's really cool. I've seen people make tons of money on patreon but you have to be super trendy, and I think that kinda mutes one's individual juice. I like all the titties, butts and dongs on your work cause you've been always pretty open about the human body... It's just natural after all (¬‿¬ )

Sort:  

Both this community and Diaspora. The prices of Bitcoins last Christmas helped a lot too :) I never really had much success at Patreon and I left when they tried to press the prices up, but maybe I can someday get a bit more money from Liberapay which I fancy more.

As for titties and such it was always part of my world. I'm a Dane :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87