Wild is my favorite flower (Silly Flower Sneeze Animation)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

thumb.jpg

Didn't make it in time for nTopaz animated gif contest (╥﹏╥). Was battling through time to sketch this but meh - time is a bitch. Or better said, my time management is crap.

Here's da silly gif:

flower-anim-x.gif

Also right now is mother's day here, gotta return to get drunk with the family. (^_<)〜☆
They think I'm in the bathroom hahahahahaha.

I remembered a line from Victor Wooten and Co song, called "love is my favorite word"...

This track. Awesome.

Oh but the line... well I'll leave this few lines here:

Yes is my favorite color
Free is my favorite bird (and)
Wild is my favorite flower
Love is my favorite word

Wild is my favorite flower

Sort:  

This is one of the best gifs that I've seen for this contest :) It's so adorable. I love the flower growing and then BANG! It sends a heart to the world :) So cute! I'm sorry to hear that you didn't make it for the contest... hopefully next time :)

Happy Mother's day weekend! Have fun with your family :)

Hey thanks a lot :) You too have an awesome weekend <3

Oh it such a cute animation, I wish that you had made it in time for the contest. But we will host more art contests and you are always welcome to take part😊 Happy mother's day to you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man same to you. I will make my best to participate in the coming contests and what not. :)

You are very welcome 😊 I am sure you will find them interesting 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That slapping and then smacking motion is done so sharp !!! I can feel the sting!!! XD

Nice animation, Zeen :D !!!

And lololol what are you doing in the bathroom, get out of there and get drunk and hug your mom and etc!

I read "Alcoholololol" in ur comment hahahah XD I guess I'm a little alcoholololized. Gotta do the etc!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @scrawly.

Thanks for the sweet colorful sprinkle cake. Miss you @scrawly.

Congratulations @znkd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Much more expectations from you (= Meeh liked. What software do you use?

I used the photochopz. Don't like it much for animation. But is good in the meantime.

El tiempo es una perra, voto por esa(?) XD, qué lindo gif, también se ve cool hahaha, con esa flor dando amor salvajemente, oie cy. Aunque no pude ver el video, espero recordar buscarlo luego XC (se me olvidará, lo sé). Fue un genial día de las madres :33, espero lo hayas pasado genialoso. See you.

Sí la pasé genialoso jajaja. Gracias Mary. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64