Meet Zona : Introducing Myself!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I was so blown away when I got to hear about this,keep reading you will be amazed at what you'll discover!!
20180124_110151.jpg
I must say I'm indeed very grateful to have found a platform of this nature. Shout-outs to STEEMIT and its entire crew 🙌🙌You guys are doing a great job. I can't forget at this point to specially thank my friend @ctrixx for getting started. So let's meet Zona... I promise to keep this as simple as I can;
20180124_111157.jpg
My name is Echezona Ogudu. Also known as Zona or Zona Stringz @zonastringz. The first thing you will discover about me is Passion personified!.... I'm a very passionate person, who is willing to explore every opportunity towards ensuring that my ideas are expressed and so that the world can get a feel of my passion and possibly appreciate it. IMG_9976-Recovered.jpg
For me, art is everything! There is nothing like it!... How do I know this? ;I'm a fingerstyle guitarist, a fine artist 🎨, a painter, a composer, a singer, a motivator, an athlete, I've lost count. Believe me, I'm the happiest man in the world right now.,you know why? Because of Steemit, because of this platform to share my ideas with the world.IMG_20171225_104721.jpg
I wanna say a big thanks to STEEMIT, my friend @ctrixx @starryakpan @basonrich @hrhmikelength @peewillz @emem @aniwah @samstickkz for inspiring me and you all for reading this..What do I say? Get ready to be inspired, motivated and entertained by the amazing art world of Zona @ZonaStringz... THANK Y'ALL.. I LOVE YOU! 💓 please feel free to comment, share and up vote.... "Zona

Sort:  

welcome to the community. Make great contents to earn good rewards.. Have a nice journey here!!!

Thanks a million @wordsmith777 I really appreciate 🙌

Loading...

It's absolutely awesome to see you sharing yourself on here! We need more artists and creatives on the platform providing quality work and I believe you will do a great job of that!

Thanks... I sure will @dimitri0610

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thanks @shomoripass this means a lot ✋

Thanks @shomoripass this means a lot ✋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69