Bronze Halo Eye Look

in #art6 years ago

Facetune_09-05-2018-18-47-29.jpg

This is a halo eye look that I created recently using mainly drugstore products, which are listed down below.

Face:
Rimmel London Fix&Protect Makeup primer
Maybelline instant pore eraser
Maybelline fit me foundation matte&poreless in 128
Maybelline fit me concealer in 20
Airspun loose face powder in translucent
Sleek highlighting palette in solstice
benefit hoola bronzer

Eyes:
Makeup Revolution flawless 3 resurrection palette
Nyx white liquid liner
Lilly lashes in Miami

Brows:
Nyx micro brow pencil in ash brown

Lips:
Brown lip pencil
Nyx lip lingerie in 03 Lipli

Facetune_10-05-2018-14-32-58.jpg

Sort:  

Your face is truly a work of art.👍🏽 I wish more women would support each other rather than dislike one another.😔i am a straight woman who finds other women to be works of art.because well...we are hehehe. Very nice post.😁

Your welcome 😊

I agree so much! There is too much competition these days instead of empowering one another!

I love this! You have such a beautiful skin :-D
I love finding makeup posts here on steemit because they're very rare, we should start making this A THING.

Thankyou so much and yes I agree, I don’t see a lot of makeup posts on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67