Design | PayWithSteem Promo Banner 02

in #art6 years ago (edited)



First Things First


I'm back with another Paywithsteem promotional banner and this time it's a different variation from the one I shared with you guys yesterday. If you've missed that post, you can check it out here.

In hopes that @paywithsteem will be launch this month, I have prepared two promotional banners that can be used anywhere on your post. It can be used in your comments, as a footer or header. Using this two banners will definitely have its benefits which I would explain later on when @paywithsteem is launched. If you haven't heard of @paywithsteem before, you can head on over to the Steemit account, @paywithsteem and get the latest updates there. Basically Paywithsteem strives to provide a marketplace for Steemians to be able to purchase products with STEEM. Trading of fiat for Steem will also be available.

Without further ado, here is my thought process behind this promotional banner that took me quite awhile to complete.


Paywithsteem Promo Banner 02




The Idea


For this promo banner, I wanted to showcase 'Peer to Peer Marketplace' with the simple and brief animation on the banner. Just like the previous promo banner, this banner also has a duration os 12 seconds. Though consider long, I needed to add some extra 2 seconds for the words to hold so people can read them.

Paywithsteem is definitely going to be the FIRST 'Peer to Peer Marketplace' when it is launch where people are able to import wishlist from Amazon and paying with STEEM. So I decided to show the peer to peer process in my first scene. To symbolize 'peer to peer', I needed somehow show 'linking' between devices which also represents the consumers.

At first I didn't have a clue how I can show that in the brief 12 second animation. Taking in account the last few seconds is for the Paywithsteem logo. So I hope that the first scene can help you understand the process of how Paywithsteem works in a glance.


Scene 1



The first scene, you can see I've 'linked' two different device. A laptop and a tablet which represents the versatility and different devices used by Steemians. On the laptop, I've also added three key points which I think is important. There are paywithsteem, open offers and import wishlist.

These three key points are the main service that paywithsteem will be providing. When you import the product wishlist that you want to purchase, a trade offer will be listed in our marketplace. From there, other Steemians can choose the offers that agree on.

On the tablet, I've added some of the benefits when using paywithsteem. The main benefit would be you are able to purchase products with STEEM/SBD. This service is automated so it is up 24/7. The marketplace will allow exchange between fiat to STEEM/SBD which will open new opportunities for Steemians to buy in more STEEM/SBD.

And lastly, when the transaction has been approved for both parties, you will receive your product within a week or less depending where you're from. And for the Steemian that buys your market offer, he/she will receive the steem/sbd at market rate.


Scene 2



This second scene will be a straight forward one where it shows the purpose of Paywithsteem. 'Peer to peer' is highlighted because this is the main service that we provide to Steemians.


Scene 3



Lastly, this last scene is a call to action to visit out website at www.paywithsteem.com. If you want to receive latest updates from Paywithsteem, make sure to follow our Steemit account because that is where the latest news will first be published. Head on over to @paywithsteem to be the first to be notified when we launch our beta version this month. fingerscrossed


Final



Wualah!! The promotional banner is done! I added a white background for this banner so you get different variation from the previous banner.

Once again, I would like to thank many of you who have continuously support this initiative and I really hope that the site will be launch soon so that this service can be available to EVERYONE on Steemit. This will hoepfully also help boost the Steemit ecosystem when the exchanges from FIAT to STEEM happens.

And with that, I will see you next time with more banners and designs.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy_1680x8400.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/07/10/design-paywithsteem-promo-banner-02/

Sort:  

This is pure awesomeness @zord189 ~ imho you are definitely an animation guru ... much respect!! I am new to the @paywithsteem initiative but excitedly on board my friend <333 :) and I will be saving up some liquid steem/sbd as I would loveeeee to commission some stuff from you. Yesssssssssaaaaa #steemitbloggers

@thereikiforest! Ur too kind with ur words!!! Hehe, I really appreciate the support and I'm really glad to have you on board together in #steemitbloggers. You're awesome!

Nicely done!

It's exciting to see these different initiatives to create an actual Steem Economy that allows us to trade without having to get out of our "local" currency. Nice design, too!

Thanks @denmarkguy, I just hope the site can be launch soon so the service can be used by everyone :)

"The creative guy"😁.Am glad you are able to come up with this! Nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99