Editorial illustration

in #art6 years ago

s00.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create sketch illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: An Unlikely Crypto Creative [Ryu Kim, Landscape Architect]
This sketch will be placed in the text of the article.

I show you how I created.

sk1.jpg

sk2.jpg

sk5.jpg

sk6.jpg

sk7.jpg

sk8.jpg

sk9.jpg

sk11.jpg

sk12.jpg

sk13.jpg

sk14.jpg

sk15.jpg

Done. :)

output_KKnboU.gif

Digital work.
2018

Thank you for watching. :)

Sort:  

Nice architecture bro! Really architects likes this piece and of course me as draftsmen!

Great building design. You'd make a great architect ;)

Thank you! But I used photo for this sketch. :)

Aha! :D Still a good sketch ;)

I admire your ability to work, Zsolt! Good start, we are waiting for a color version ;-)

Thank you!:) this is just drawing without color. Just sketch.

Very nice architecture...
Every time, I try to sketch a building, I finish with a perspective problem :-)

Thank you but I used for this sketch a photo:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94