Illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine

in #art6 years ago (edited)

2D0.jpg

At the invitation of SNDBOX, I made this illustration for the introduction of The Creative Crypto magazine.

The topic was to draw a group picture with lots of creative people. It was important to represent different colored characters who gathered in a group photo. That is why I worked for a long time on the clothes, the faces, the attributes, and the posture of the people.

Since everyone's face and hands were pink, I had to keep in mind that these surfaces should not come close and not cover each other. For example, the raised hands should not be placed in front of the faces and the pink portions of the faces should not touch each other. This way the figures are more segregated.

Of course, there must be so many girls in the picture as a boy.

The process how I created it.
2D1.jpg

2D2.jpg

2D3.jpg

2D4.jpg

2D5.jpg

2D6.jpg

2D7.jpg

2D0.jpg

I'm also on the picture. I'd be stupid to miss this great opportunity. :)
The red-haired boy with a folder in his hand.

I made this picture very cheerfully and with great pleasure. I worked in this illustration for nearly a week.

Thanks SNDBOX! 🙂

Digital work with Wacom cintiq
2018

tv.jpg

Sort:  

Mennyire jó lett ez a kép, gratulálok! Megtaláltam az összes jószágot a képen! :)

ja, most látom mire írtad jószág dolgot.:) A macska, a kutya, a varju..:)Na jo, még a marslakó is:) Van még más is? Én már nem emlékszem:) Jaj megvan: a hónaljkutya:):) A tabletes embernél.

hello excellent art, I follow you now and I make illustrations if you can follow me I would be good advice.

Wov. It looks amazing!
I am so happy that you are making illustrations for the creative crypto. Really good choice!
Also I think it is the first time when you wear glasses on the picture. Am I right?😄

Thank you Spiz0r! :)
It' s the second time.:)20180227_141847.png

This is truly a creative bunch of people :)

:) thank you! :)

:) always

Nice work. I liked seeing how you created it. I am a vector artist too, and often have to resolve complicated images. @zsolt.vidak

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @zsolt.vidak, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3421 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8549.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I really like your style and use of bold colors! Great work! :) Helen

Thank you Helen! :)

ah that's great! love the colors :)

Thank you! :)

Gratulalok Zsolti !!
Nem is tudtam hogy Te ilyen "piros" szakallas vagy ! :-)
Igazi kepet is lehet majd latni rolad?

Klassz ez a kep, ugyes vagy ! :-)
wonderful.jpg

Köszi! :) Hát, sajnos már nem olyan piros a szakállam és a hajam. Régen vörösebb volt, kiskoromban. De így őrzöm az emlékét.:)

Aha really creative 🖌️

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84