Editorial illustration - crypto = love :)

in #art6 years ago

5v7.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create sketches for the article: "It's kind of like".

This post is a survey of creative people trying to describe blockchain/crypto with analogies/comparisons to different things/systems.

I had to draw simple sketches for some of the best analogies in this contest.

One of the winner comment:
"The Crypto, it's kind of like the love, we never want a third party in love, even though it's just an intermediary of our love. We want that love to be conveyed directly from "I" to "You", it's called peer to peer. That's how crypto works peer to peer like love, and our closest people serve as witnesses of our love (crypto)."
by: @karmachela

I drew a sketch analogy for this comment.

I show you the process.

5v1.jpg

5v2.jpg

5v3.jpg

5v4.jpg

5v5.jpg

5v6.jpg

5v7.jpg

Digital work.
2018

Thank you for watching! :)

Sort:  

I like the idea! And the illustration is very beautiful :)

Thank you! :)

I wish i can get a teacher like you to guide me through art works..Love your sense of reasoning sir.

Thank you! :)

Awesome art just amzing art sir

Nice one bro. Keep it holding on steemit! Well illustrated.

Hello, Zsolt! Thank you for your upvote to my comment for your message. I'm new here, I'm here just recently. This is a good illustration and I really like your drawing style.

Welcome on Steem! :) Thank you for your kind words! :)

Thank you for your kind attitude. Thank you for your upvote ;-)

This one is great. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93