Editorial illustration - Portrait

in #art6 years ago


l17.jpg
SNDBOX commissioned me to create the portraits for The Crypto Renaissance exhibition.

I show you how I created.

l1.jpg

l2.jpg

l3.jpg

l6.jpg

l10.jpg

l15.jpg

l17.jpg

Done.:)

output_jyCRgG.gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-july-9-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Nice work!

At first I thought it was vector art. But it looks better.

:) It's pixel art:) I don't use vector.

Rasters are great. You were extremely clean, converting this to vectors in Inkscape wouldn't take a few seconds. Also, A+ that they talked to you do get the job done.

Thanks! :) yes I know. I work with very high dpi so I can print my work in big sizes in good quality.:)

Impressive portrait bro! Whos this guy? Is this you bro?

Thanks! :) no, I am not this guy.:) I don't know exactly his name because I got just a photo.

Much welcome bro. Ahh okey!

Hello there. Very nice one. In which program did you work on?

Thanks! :) Recently I use Manga Studio EX. Fantastic program for an illustrator. But I have to correct the colors in Photoshop because the Manga Studio's colors are not correct.

Lovely portrait drawing. You have a very unique style. Well done! 😃

Thank you! :)

@zsolt.vidak, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

@zsolt.vidak more articles will be?

Highly Contagious Link
Do Not Click!!!
@ombeben , your account have been Quarantine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99